Page last updated Sat, 14 Apr 2018, 10:28 AM
Date/time and event type Event title (click for more details)
Fri, 13 Apr 2018, 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Evening walk
Evening Walk - Trent Park
Sat, 14 Apr 2018, 10:15 AM - 04:30 PM
Day Walk
Day Walk - Brickendon Circular
Tue, 17 Apr 2018, 08:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Social evening
Social - Pointless quiz
Thu, 19 Apr 2018, 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Evening walk
Evening Walk - Lee Valley
Fri, 20 Apr 2018, 06:00 PM - Sun, 22 Apr 2018, 10:00 PM
Weekend away
Weekend - Suffolk
Tue, 24 Apr 2018, 08:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Social evening
Social - OS Bingo
Thu, 26 Apr 2018, 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Evening walk
Evening Walk - London - The South Bank
Sun, 29 Apr 2018, 07:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Day Walk
Day Walk - Weald Walkers' Wander, Weald of Kent or Surrey
Mon, 30 Apr 2018, 06:50 PM - 09:30 PM
Evening walk
Evening Walk - Gobions Wood - Bluebell Walk
Tue, 1 May 2018, 08:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Social evening
Social - Informal evening with May Newsletter
Fri, 4 May 2018, 02:00 PM - Mon, 7 May 2018, 10:00 PM
Long weekend away
Weekend - Lake District
Tue, 8 May 2018, 08:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Social evening
Social - chile
Fri, 11 May 2018, 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Evening walk
Evening Walk - across Enfield
Sun, 13 May 2018, 10:15 AM - 05:30 PM
Day Walk
Day Walk - Watton at Stone
Tue, 15 May 2018, 08:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Social evening
Social - Quizzes
Wed, 16 May 2018, 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Evening walk
Evening Walk - Bloomsbury Literary walk
Sun, 20 May 2018, 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Day Walk
Day Walk - Wendover Circular
Tue, 22 May 2018, 08:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Social evening
Social - Surprise evening
Wed, 23 May 2018, 07:05 PM - 09:30 PM
Evening walk
Evening Walk - Totteridge
Fri, 25 May 2018, 08:00 AM - Mon, 28 May 2018, 10:00 PM
Long weekend away
Spring Bank Holiday Weekend - Düsseldorf, Germany
Tue, 29 May 2018, 08:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Social evening
Social - Pizza and chat
Wed, 30 May 2018, 07:15 PM - 09:30 PM
Evening walk
Evening Walk - Enfield Lock, Lee Valley circular
Wed, 6 Jun 2018, 07:10 PM - 09:30 PM
Evening walk
Evening Walk - Brookmans Park and North Mymms Park
Mon, 11 Jun 2018, 06:50 PM - 09:30 PM
Evening walk
Evening Walk - Hampstead Heath and Kenwood
Fri, 15 Jun 2018, 06:00 PM - Sun, 17 Jun 2018, 10:00 PM
Weekend away
Weekend - Norfolk
Wed, 20 Jun 2018, 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Evening walk
Evening Walk - Hillyfields and Forty Hall
Sun, 24 Jun 2018, 09:15 AM - 04:00 PM
Day Walk
Day Walk - Ver Valley Source Walk, Markyate
Thu, 28 Jun 2018, 07:15 PM - 09:30 PM
Evening walk
Evening Walk - Potters Bar
Wed, 4 Jul 2018, 06:45 PM - 09:30 PM
Evening walk
Evening Walk - Spitalfields and city - Refugees, the Rich and the Ripper
Fri, 6 Jul 2018, 06:00 PM - Sun, 8 Jul 2018, 10:00 PM
Weekend away
Weekend - Wye Valley
Wed, 11 Jul 2018, 06:45 PM - 09:30 PM
Evening walk
Evening Walk - Clerkenwell - Haunts and History
Thu, 19 Jul 2018, 07:15 PM - 09:30 PM
Evening walk
Evening Walk - South Mimms
Thu, 2 Aug 2018, 07:05 PM - 09:30 PM
Evening walk
Evening Walk - Hadley Common and Woods
Mon, 6 Aug 2018, 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Evening walk
Evening Walk - Regents Park and Primrose Hill
Fri, 10 Aug 2018, 06:00 PM - Sun, 12 Aug 2018, 10:00 PM
Weekend away
Weekend - Lulworth Cove
Wed, 15 Aug 2018, 06:50 PM - 09:30 PM
Evening walk
Evening Walk - Alexandra Palace
Wed, 22 Aug 2018, 06:50 PM - 09:30 PM
Evening walk
Evening Walk - Pymmes Brook - Oakhill Park - Arnos Park
Fri, 24 Aug 2018, 02:00 PM - Mon, 27 Aug 2018, 10:00 PM
Long weekend away
Late Summer Bank Holiday Weekend - North Yorkshire
Wed, 29 Aug 2018, 06:50 PM - 09:30 PM
Evening walk
Evening Walk - Totteridge and Mill Hill
Fri, 7 Sep 2018, 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Evening walk
Evening Walk - Trent Park
Thu, 13 Sep 2018, 12:05 PM - Mon, 17 Sep 2018, 04:00 PM
Long Weekend away
City Break, Bilbao, Spain

subscribe via RSS