Page last updated Sat, 9 Dec 2017, 06:29 PM
Date/time and event type Event title (click for more details)
Tue, 12 Dec 2017, 08:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Social evening
Social - Outdoor Planning
Sun, 17 Dec 2017, 10:15 AM - 01:15 PM
Day walk
Pre Christmas Day Walk - West End, Essendon area - 7.5 mile circular walk followed by pub lunch
Tue, 19 Dec 2017, 08:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Social evening
Social - Christmas party
Tue, 2 Jan 2018, 08:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Social evening
Social - Informal evening
Sun, 7 Jan 2018, 10:15 AM - 03:30 PM
Day Walk
Day Walk - Potters Bar Circular (7/8 miles)
Tue, 9 Jan 2018, 08:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Social evening
Social - Annual Bring and Buy sale
Tue, 16 Jan 2018, 08:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Social evening
Social - Social evening
Fri, 19 Jan 2018, 06:00 PM - Sun, 21 Jan 2018, 10:00 PM
Weekend away
Weekend - Bristol
Tue, 23 Jan 2018, 08:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Social evening
Social - Memories of 2017 - Inspiration for 2018
Sun, 28 Jan 2018, 10:15 AM - 03:30 PM
Day Walk
Day Walk - Welwyn Garden City Circular (8 miles)
Tue, 30 Jan 2018, 08:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Social evening
Social - Summer evening walks planing
Sun, 4 Feb 2018, 10:15 AM - 03:30 PM
Day Walk
Day Walk - Cockfosters Circular
Fri, 9 Feb 2018, 06:00 PM - Sun, 11 Feb 2018, 10:00 PM
Weekend away
Weekend - Cotswolds
Sun, 4 Mar 2018, 10:15 AM - 03:30 PM
Day Walk
Day Walk - Stratford Olympic Park and Three Mills
Fri, 9 Mar 2018, 06:00 PM - Sun, 11 Mar 2018, 10:00 PM
Weekend away
Weekend - Derbyshire Peak District
Thu, 29 Mar 2018, 06:00 PM - Mon, 2 Apr 2018, 10:00 PM
Long weekend away
Easter Bank Holiday Weekend - Cornwall
Sun, 29 Apr 2018, 07:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Day Walk
Day Walk - Weald Walkers' Wander, Weald of Kent or Surrey

subscribe via RSS