Page last updated Mon, 17 Sep 2018, 11:20 PM
Date/time and event type Event title (click for more details)
Tue, 18 Sep 2018, 08:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Social evening
Social - Hut closed, meet in pub
Sun, 23 Sep 2018, 10:05 AM - 01:00 PM
Half day walk
Half day walk, Parkland Walk, 5 mile linear walk
Tue, 25 Sep 2018, 08:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Social evening
Social - Talk on travels in South America
Tue, 2 Oct 2018, 08:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Social evening
Social - Informal evening with October Newsletter
Sat, 6 Oct 2018, 09:45 AM - 02:00 PM
Half day walk
Half day walk, Barnet, Mill Hill and Totteridge Circular, 8 miles
Tue, 9 Oct 2018, 08:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Social evening
Social - Travel Icons Quiz
Fri, 12 Oct 2018, 06:00 PM - Sun, 14 Oct 2018, 10:00 PM
Weekend away
Weekend away, Bridges, Shropshire
Tue, 16 Oct 2018, 08:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Social evening
Social - To be announced
Tue, 23 Oct 2018, 08:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Social evening
Social - Board Games
Tue, 30 Oct 2018, 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Social evening
Annual General Meeting (AGM)
Fri, 2 Nov 2018, 06:00 PM - Sun, 4 Nov 2018, 10:00 PM
Weekend away
Fireworks Weekend Away, Derbyshire
Fri, 23 Nov 2018, 06:00 PM - Sun, 25 Nov 2018, 10:00 PM
Weekend away
Weekend Away, Canterbury

subscribe via RSS