Page last updated Thu, 16 Mar 2017, 02:29 PM
Date/time and event type Event title (click for more details)
Sun, 19 Mar 2017, 09:20 AM - 05:30 PM
Day walk
Day walk Ware, Stansted Abbots, Little Amwell, Ware – 10 miles
Fri, 24 Mar 2017, 06:00 PM - Sun, 26 Mar 2017, 10:00 PM
Weekend away
Weekend - Cholderton, Wiltshire
Sun, 2 Apr 2017, 09:20 AM - 04:30 PM
Day walk
Day walk - Dollis Valley Green and Riverside walk
Thu, 13 Apr 2017, 02:00 PM - Mon, 17 Apr 2017, 10:00 PM
Long weekend away
Weekend - Easter Bank Holiday, Yorkshire
Fri, 28 Apr 2017, 06:00 PM - Mon, 1 May 2017, 10:00 PM
Long Weekend away
Weekend - May Day Bank Holiday, North Norfolk Coast
Fri, 12 May 2017, 06:00 PM - Sun, 14 May 2017, 10:00 PM
Weekend away
Weekend - Truleigh Hill, West Sussex
Fri, 9 Jun 2017, 06:00 PM - Sun, 11 Jun 2017, 10:00 PM
Weekend away
Weekend - Hartington Hall, Peak District

subscribe via RSS