Page last updated Mon, 14 Jan 2019, 09:19 PM
Date/time and event type Event title (click for more details)
Fri, 18 Jan 2019, 06:00 PM - Sun, 20 Jan 2019, 10:00 PM
Weekend away
Weekend Away - Cotswolds
Tue, 22 Jan 2019, 08:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Social evening
Pub Social
Sun, 27 Jan 2019, 10:15 AM - 04:00 PM
Day walk
Day walk - Cockfosters, Hadley Wood, Potters Bar Circular Walk
Tue, 12 Feb 2019, 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Social evening
Discovery Hall Social - Summer evening walks planning
Fri, 15 Feb 2019, 06:00 PM - Sun, 17 Feb 2019, 10:00 PM
Weekend away
Weekend away - Eyam, Derbyshire Peak District
Sat, 23 Feb 2019, 10:15 AM - 03:00 PM
Day walk
Day walk - Watlington Hill – Greenfields and Saxon Roads, Circular Walk
Tue, 26 Feb 2019, 08:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Social evening
Pub Social
Sat, 2 Mar 2019, 10:05 AM - 01:00 PM
Half day walk
Half day walk, Parkland Walk, 5 mile linear walk
Tue, 12 Mar 2019, 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Social evening
Discovery Hall Social - Talk on Mindfulness
Fri, 15 Mar 2019, 06:00 PM - Sun, 17 Mar 2019, 10:00 PM
Weekend away
Weekend away - South Downs, East Sussex
Tue, 26 Mar 2019, 08:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Social evening
Pub Social
Fri, 3 May 2019, 02:00 PM - Mon, 6 May 2019, 10:00 PM
Long weekend away
May Day Bank Holiday Weekend - Beer, Devon Coast

subscribe via RSS